36 weeks 6 days – as I see it

May 13, 2009

Belly at 37 weeks

Those are Biskit’s knees. And yes – they hurt.

pregnancy piggies

Horrid, swollen pregnancy piggies (and ankles, and legs).

belly horizon

View from under the belly looking north. I think that blobby pink thing is my bellybutton, although I wouldn’t swear to it. I truly have no idea what’s going on down there anymore.

– Lucy

2 Responses to “36 weeks 6 days – as I see it”

  1. MKD Says:

    My poor Lucy! I feel for you. Soon it will be ALL over and you’ll have a wee one and then in like two months you’ll have forgotten everything bad and want to do it all over again (at a later date). Promise.

  2. Jessica Says:

    I notice the tootsies are painted! Was that Matt’s doing?


Leave a Reply

