Predictions and Pink

March 4, 2009

I’m gonna be the first to throw my predictions out there. So!

June 14, 8 lbs, 3 oz, and 19 1/2″ long

Anybody else?

Also! My third trimester starts TOMORROW, bishes.

almost-27-weeks

This makes me very, very happy.

almost-27-weeks-2

Even if Biskit IS fulfilling my hairdresser’s prophecy and “stealing all my beauty” by giving me horrid zits. As soon as I clear one up, three more appear. All things considered, though, I really cannot complain.

MAMA!!!!!!!!

8 Responses to “Predictions and Pink”

  1. Matt Says:

    Hot.

    9lbs even; 20.5″; June 1.


  2. Ooh – I like June 1 a LOT better than June 14. But I just have this funny feeling that she’s going to take her sweet time showing up.

  3. Phil Says:

    I’m going to say….8″ long, 19.5 lbs.

    No, wait. Reverse that.

    Ummm…June 5th at 5:03 p.m.


  4. Duly noted, Philemon. I really do like y’alls’ optimistic predictions. 😀


  5. I was going to pick June 1st, since that’s Mariyn Monroe’s birthday, but I’ll pick an extreme date (not to upset) and say June 21 because it’s summer solstice. Notice I’m chosing glam sexy or magical for Lil Biskit. And a P.S. No matter how you feel you look, I think you’re carrying beautifully.


  6. Awwww, thanks. For that, Cube, I’ll forgive you the 6/21 prediction. 🙂

  7. sheburtsy Says:

    June 7th, 7am 7bs 7 oz 17″

    🙂

  8. asianpixie Says:

    I think you will be a bit early. So May 25th, 7 lbs. 14 oz., 19 1/2 inches long.


Leave a Reply

