This

February 18, 2009

diapers

Makes me almost obscenely happy.

7 Responses to “This”

  1. CameliaSinensis Says:

    Kirkland baby wipes are the best; and the cheapest. Don’t buy any more size 1-2 yet. You’re baby might outgrow the size before you use all the diapers. 🙂

  2. CameliaSinensis Says:

    P.S. I thought I was never going to tell people what to do concerning their child. Just like everyone around me tells me what to do, sheesh! And I go and give you unsolicited advice. Sorry!


  3. 😀

    It’s okay. I don’t mind advice coming from good friends and a good place. 🙂 But yes, I fully realize I have to stop buying diapers. Matt has put the kibosh on any more diaper purchases!

  4. CameliaSinensis Says:

    Did you already open up the box of Pampers Newborn Swaddlers? I couldn’t wait to open the box of diapers and see how cute and small they are. SO CUTE!

  5. Phil Says:

    That’s good, because in 1 week after baby is born, you’ll have to buy another stack.


  6. So I hear, Phil. 🙂

  7. asianpixie Says:

    Quite a stockpile already! I think we are waiting to see how small our babies will be. There’s a chance we will need the preemie kind.


Leave a Reply

