24 Weeks

February 12, 2009

24-weeks-1

24-weeks-2

Do you notice a certain sameness to what I am wearing in these preggie pics? If so, it’s because I have officially run through my wardrobe. I realized this morning that I have bupkis to wear now that the weather seems to be turning warm-ish. So!! Anybody have warm-weather maternity clothes they might like to offload or loan to a poor mama-to-be??

That’s all for now… Mama’s gotta work!

4 Responses to “24 Weeks”

  1. Phil Says:

    Simple.

    You just cut off the sleeves and the legs, and you instantly have spring/summer wear.

  2. Matt Says:

    Or just keep washing and wearing them until the fabric thins out to summer weight.

  3. asianpixie Says:

    I hadn’t thought of this…I think MKD will be experiencing the same thing soon.

  4. MKD Says:

    we should go shopping!!!! we can’t ever go again soon so we should do it now!


Leave a Reply

