Okay, I have been clearance to tell you that –

January 14, 2009

It’s a……..

GIRL!!!!

I am GOOD. 😀

3 Responses to “Okay, I have been clearance to tell you that –”

  1. ChiaLynn Says:

    Not only are you good, you were RIGHT!

    (Though I feel I should tell you that my nephew was tagged as a girl right up until he came out – so you might want to pick a boy’s name, too, just to be safe. My brother and his ex didn’t, and oh man did they freak out when they didn’t know what to call the baby.)

    Yay! I’m so happy for you!

  2. asianpixie Says:

    Maybe with mutant brown eyes too!


  3. 😀 😀 😀

    We picked out a boy’s name months ago — it’s the GIRL’s name that’s been impossible to settle upon! Thank goodness we have some time yet. 🙂


Leave a Reply

