K, I think I love you.

January 11, 2009

My friend K, on Friday night:  “I think you look absolutely AMAZING.”

Me:  “Lord, I feel so huge!”

K:  “No, no – you look great!  Your weight is all in your belly – you actually look like you’ve LOST weight around your neck and upper body.  You totally look like the ideal pregnant lady.”

K, bless your sweet sweet heart – I don’t think a WORD of what you said is actually true, but I love you for it anyway!

ME!

3 Responses to “K, I think I love you.”

  1. MKD Says:

    I think you’re hot. In a totally friend-like manner.


  2. You guys are awesome. SMOOOOOCHES!


Leave a Reply

