Oh for God’s sake

December 1, 2008

I know pregnancy is messing with my head when the sight of a CARTOON BEAR riding on a tiny bicycle without any brakes is enough to send me into pants-pissing hysteria.  I mean, SERIOUSLY.

6 Responses to “Oh for God’s sake”

  1. CameliaSinensis Says:

    Isn’t it great? LOL…


  2. Seriously, I was practically crying I was laughing so hard. Matt just kept looking at me like, “What the fuck, woman?”

  3. Phil Says:

    What? I’m laughing now just thinking about it.


  4. Phil, you know how to comfort a pregnant lady. 🙂

  5. asianpixie Says:

    Maybe I had to be there…

  6. sparkles anon! Says:

    Yeah. I mean, it was funny, but it wasn’t like OMG THIS IS THE FUNNIEST THING I’VE EVER SEEEEEEEEEEEEEENNN! But that’s how much I was laughing.


Leave a Reply

